Händlerliste
                         
  B-models wird verkauft durch Händler in ganz Europa. Wählen Sie hier Ihr Land um die Händler zu sehen.  
                         
 
  BE NL DE FR LU CH AT DK NO SE HU

RO

                         
Belgien          
  Van Biervliet Bruggestraat 66 8770 Ingelmunster www.vanbiervliet.com info@vanbiervliet.com
  HST Verhaegen Diksmuidelaan 316 2600 Berchem www.hstverhaegen.be hstverhaegen@telenet.be
  Het Spoor Parkstraat 90 3053 Haasrode www.hetspoor.com info.spoor@telenet.be
  La Croix de Hesbaye Rue de la Place 39 1367 Ramillies www.la-croix-de-hesbaye.eu  
             
Niederlanden          
  ANW Modeltreinen Waterborg 1 1671 NK Medemblik www.anw-modeltreinen.nl  
  Muilwijk Modelbouw Langendijk 89 4201 CG Gorinchem www.muilwijkmodelbouw.nl info@muilwijkmodelbouw.nl
  Grootendorst Havenstraat 28 3441 BK Woerden www.grootendorst.net info@grootendorst.net
  De Treinenrij Kruipad 25 3886 AK Garderen www.detreinenrij.nl info@detreinenrij.nl
  Modelbouw Veendam Beneden Oosterdiep 152 9645 LJ Veendam www.modelbouwveendam.nl  
  Somberg Modelbouw Grotestraat 136 7607 CW Almelo www.sombergmodelbouw.nl sombergmodelbouw@xs4all.nl
             
Deutschland          
  Mobellbahn Schröder Augsburger Strasse 41 86529 Schrobenhausen www.moba-s.de www.moba-s@t-online.de
  Modelleisenbahn Nießen Pastor-Schleyer-Str. 6 52538 Gangelt www.modelleisenbahn-niessen.de lorenz-niessen@t-online.de
  Menzels Lokschuppen Friedrichstrasse 6 40217 Düsseldorf www.menzels-lokschuppen.de info@menzels-lokschuppen.de
  Modell Center Hünerbein Markt 9-15 52062 Aachen www.huenerbein.de info@huenerbein.de
  Naumann Modelleisenbahnen Chemnitzer Strasse 108 51067 Köln www.naumann-online.de service@naumann-online.de
  Modellbahn Pürner Südweg 1 95676 Wiesau www.puerner.de modellbahn@puerner.de
  MW Modellbahnversand Schulstrasse 9 21640 Bliedersdorf www.mw-modellbahnversand.de info@mw-modellbahnversand.de
  Modelleisenbahn Fulda Künzell Johann-Friedrich-Böttger-Str. 2 36093 Künzell www.modelleisenbahn-fulda.de info@modelleisenbahn-fulda.de
  Spielwaren Theisen Metzelstrasse 19-20 54290 Trier www.speilwaren-theisen.de spielwarentheisen@yahoo.de
  Modellbahn Rössler Löhrrondell 6 56068 Koblenz www.modellbahnroessler.de modellbahn-roessler@t-online.de
  Modellbahnen Uwe Hesse Landwehr 29 22087 Hamburg www.hesse-hamburg.de info@hesse-hamburg.de
  Stefan Klingeberger Spiel + Technik Kreuzlinger Strasse 1-3 78462 Konstanz www.klingeberger.de info@klingeberger.de
  Modellbahn Kramm Hofstrasse 12 40723 Hilden www.modellbahn-kramm.de klaus.kramm@modellbahn-kramm.com
  Spielwaren Werst Schillerstrasse 3 670711 Ludwigshafen www.spielwaren-werst.de werst@werst.de
  Modellbahn Apitz Heckinghauser Strasse 218 42289 Wuppertal www.modellbahn-apitz.de info@modellbahn-apitz.de
  Breyer Modellbahnen Kaiserdamm 99 14057 Berlin www.breyer-modellbahn.de info@breyer-modellbahn.de
  Modellbahnen am Mierendorffplatz Mierendorffplatz 16 10589 Berlin www.modellbahnen-am-mierendorffplatz.de info@modellbahnen-am-mierendorffplatz.de
             
Frankreich          
  Miniatures Passion 8 Cordestieux 24580 Plazac www.miniaturespassion.fr contactpro@miniaturespassion.fr
  Jouetec 21 Avenue Salvador Allende 33270 Floirac www.jouetec.fr jouetec@jouetec.fr
  Train de France 11 Rue Alphonse Delaunay 79210 Mauze sur Mignon www.traindefrance.fr traindefrance@orange.fr
  Railway 3 Rue Marie Curie 14100 Lisieux www.railway.fr railway@wanadoo.fr
  Au Pullman 70 Rue d'Amsterdam 75009 Paris www.aupullman.com aupullman@aupullman.com
  Le Petit Train Bleu Paris 276 Rue de Charenton 75012 Paris www.lepetittrainbleu-paris.fr  
  Pierre Dominique   93602 Aulnay Sous Bois www.pierredominique.com contact@pierredominique.com
             
Luxemburg          
  Model Shop Folschette 38 Rue de Hesperange 1731 Luxembourg www.modelshop.lu info@modelshop.lu
  Gemoba 8 Rue du Chateau 7463 Pettingen www.gemoba.lu gemoba@pt.lu
  MBS-L 111 Route d'Arlon 8009 Strassen www.mbs-l.lu mbsl@pt.lu
             
Schweiz          
  EYRO Modellbahn GmbH Rugenparkstrasse 39 3800 Interlaken www.eyro.ch info@eyro.ch
  Hamwaa Modelleisenbahnen Kernmattstrasse 34 4102 Binngen www.hamwaa.ch hamwaa@bluewin.ch
  Bahnorama Brünnenstrasse 106 3018 Bern www.bahnorama.ch info@bahnorama.ch
             
Österreich          
  Memoba Aegidigasse 5 1060 Wien www.memoba.at office@memoba.at
  Hobby Sommer Schrannengasse 6 5020 Salzburg www.hobbysommer.com salzburg-info@hobbysommer.com
  Mostviertler Modell Bahnhof Am Bahnhof 4 3250 Wieselburg/Erlauf www.mostviertler-modellbahnhof.at office@mostviertler-modellbahnhof.at
  Tommy's Scale Models Pappenheimgasse 3/2/32 1200 Wien    
  K+K Modellbahnen Lazarettgasse 18 8020 Graz www.kuk-modellbahnen.at kuk-modellbahnen@gmx.at
  Hobby Sommer Modellbau Burgerstrasse 12 4021 Linz www.hobby-sommer.at linz@hobby-sommer.at
             
Dänemark          
  Tim's Floorball og Modeltog Danmarksgade 32d 9900 Frederikshavn www.timsfloorballogmodeltog.dk timsmodeltog@gmail.com
  Banetilbehør Osterbro 17 5985 Soeby Aeroe www.banetilbehør.dk  
  SMT Modeltog Jægervej 9 6900 Skjern www.smtmodeltog.dk kontakt@smtmodeltog.dk
  Hobbyaeden Vestergade 2 9400 Nørresundby www.hobbykaeden.dk info@hobbykaeden.dk
  Perron 1 Ostergade 33 3200 Helsinge www.nettog.dk info@nettog.dk
             
Norwegen          
  VMJI Vestfold Modelljernbane       www.vmji.no butikk@vmji.no
             
Schweden          
  Modelljärnvägsspecialisten Kungsgatan 20D 972 34 Luleå    
             
Ungarn          
  Slot Race Kft Nádorliget u. 7/c 1114 Budapest www.modellzona.com mz@modellzona.com
             
Rumänien          
  Trenulete HGD Str. Cuza Voda nr. 4 400107 Cluj Napoca www.hgd.ro hgd@hgd.ro